Get in touch with us. 

Name *
Name

Address: 200 Inman Street, East, Cleveland, TN 37311
Phone: 423-339-5745
Fax: 423-476-7922


Staff

Darby Barnett, Facilities
dbarnett@museumcenter.org

Emma-Leigh Evors, Curator of Collections
eevors@museumcenter.org

Mike Johnson, Education Programs Specialist
education@museumcenter.org

Joy Key, Curator of Education
jkey@museumcenter.org

Janice Neyman, Finance Manager
jneyman@museumcenter.org

Sabrina Shriver, Store Associate
sshriver@museumcenter.org

Rufus Triplett, Development
rtriplett@museumcenter.org