Get in touch with us. 

Name *
Name

Address: 200 Inman Street, East, Cleveland, TN 37311
Phone: 423-339-5745
Fax: 423-476-7922


Staff

Janice Neyman, Executive Director, Finance Manager, Rentals
jneyman@museumcenter.org

Darby Barnett, Facilities
dbarnett@museumcenter.org

Lindsay Overby-Shirkey, Curator of Collections
lshirkey@museumcenter.org

Mitch Mizell, Curator of Education
mmizell@museumcenter.org

Mike Johnson, Education Specialist
education@museumcenter.org

Katie Cortez, Store Associate
kcortez@museumcenter.org